Radford
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-15-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 10, 2018
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Grayson County  Radford High School
Field- Football and Soccer
 
       
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Benefit  7:00PM  Pulaski County  Radford High School
Field- Football and Soccer
 
       
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. George Wythe (Wytheville)  George Wythe High School         
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Galax  Radford High School
Field- Football and Soccer
 
       
Hall of Fame Game
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Fort Chiswell  Radford High School
Field- Football and Soccer
 
       
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Gretna  Gretna High School         
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Alleghany  Alleghany High School         
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Giles  Radford High School
Field- Football and Soccer
 
       
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Floyd County  Radford High School
Field- Football and Soccer
 
       
Sandlot Night
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
Game  7:00PM  James River (Buchanan)  Radford High School
Field- Football and Soccer
 
       
Parents Night/ Homecoming
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Carroll County  Carroll County High School         
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Glenvar  Glenvar High School