Radford
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 03-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Benefit  5:30PM  Cave Spring  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Alleghany County  Alleghany High School         
 (Rescheduled to 02-07-19)
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Floyd County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
 (Postponed to 02-08-19)
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Alleghany County  Alleghany High School         
 (Rescheduled to 12-11-18)
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Pulaski County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Galax  Fort Chiswell High School         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Game  12:30PM  Graham  Fort Chiswell High School         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Game  12:30PM  TBA  Fort Chiswell High School         
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Giles  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Greenbrier East  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  James River (Buchanan)  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Carroll County  Carroll County High School         
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Glenvar  Glenvar High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Alleghany County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Giles  Giles High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Floyd County  Floyd County High School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Greenbrier East  Greenbrier East High School         
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. James River (Buchanan)  James River High School (Buchanan)         
 (Rescheduled to 01-31-19)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. James River (Buchanan)  James River High School (Buchanan)         
 (Rescheduled from 01-30-19)
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Carroll County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Glenvar  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Princeton  Princton High School         
 (Rescheduled from 02-09-19)
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Alleghany County  Alleghany High School         
 (Date Changed to 12-20-18)
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Floyd County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 12-13-18)
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Princeton  Princton High School         
 (Rescheduled to 02-06-19)