Radford
Basketball Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 02-21-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Benefit 5:30PM  Cave Spring  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Benefit 7:00PM  Cave Spring  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Benefit 3:00PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Patrick Henry High School (Roanoke)         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Alleghany County  Alleghany High School         
 (Rescheduled to 02-07-19)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Alleghany County  Alleghany High School         
 (Rescheduled to 02-07-19)
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Floyd County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
 (Postponed to 02-08-19)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Floyd County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
 (Postponed to )
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Greenbrier East  Greenbrier East High School         
 (Rescheduled to 01-28-19)
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Alleghany County  Alleghany High School         
 (Rescheduled to 12-11-18)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Alleghany County  Alleghany High School         
 (Rescheduled to 12-11-18)
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Pulaski County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Pulaski County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Galax  Fort Chiswell High School         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 12:30PM  Graham  Fort Chiswell High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Galax  Fort Chiswell High School         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Graham  Fort Chiswell High School         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 12:30PM  TBA  Fort Chiswell High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 9:00PM  George Wythe (Wytheville)  Fort Chiswell High School         
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Giles  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Giles  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Floyd County High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Greenbrier East  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Greenbrier East  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  James River (Buchanan)  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  James River (Buchanan)  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Carroll County  Carroll County High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Carroll County  Carroll County High School         
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Glenvar  Glenvar High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Glenvar  Glenvar High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Alleghany County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Alleghany County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 2:30PM  Dudley  Roanoke College         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Giles  Giles High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Giles  Giles High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Floyd County  Floyd County High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Floyd County  Floyd County High School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Greenbrier East  Greenbrier East High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Greenbrier East  Greenbrier East High School         
 (Rescheduled from 12-19-18)
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. James River (Buchanan)  James River High School (Buchanan)         
 (Rescheduled to 01-31-19)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. James River (Buchanan)  James River High School (Buchanan)         
 (Rescheduled to 01-31-19)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. James River (Buchanan)  James River High School (Buchanan)         
 (Rescheduled from 01-30-19)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. James River (Buchanan)  James River High School (Buchanan)         
 (Rescheduled from 01-30-19)
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Carroll County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Carroll County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Northside  Salem High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Glenvar  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Glenvar  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Princeton  Princton High School         
 (Rescheduled from 02-09-19)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Princeton  Princton High School         
 (Rescheduled from 02-09-19)
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Alleghany County  Alleghany High School         
 (Date Changed to 12-20-18)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Alleghany County  Alleghany High School         
 (Date Changed to 12-20-18)
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Floyd County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 12-13-18)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Floyd County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Princeton  Princton High School         
 (Rescheduled to 02-06-19)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Princeton  Princton High School         
 (Rescheduled to 02-06-19)
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity District Tournament 6:30PM  Carroll County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity District Tournament 6:30PM  Floyd County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Regional 5:00PM  Floyd County  Radford High School
Gym- Main
 
       
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Regional 6:30PM  TBA  Salem High School